A+   A-

Who is who

Governing Council (GC)

  1.    Chairperson, Governing Council        Shri Ravi Shankar Prasad
   Honourable Minister for Electronics & Information Technology, Communications and
   Law & Justice, Govt. of India
  2.    Deputy Chairperson,
  Governing Council  
  Shri Dhotre Sanjay Shamrao​
   Honourable Minister of State for Electronics & Information Technology, Communications
  and Human Resource Development,Govt. of India
  3.    Executive Vice Chairperson,
  Governing Council
  Shri Ajay Prakash Sawhney
  Ministry of Electronics & Information Technology, Govt. of India
  4.    Director General   Dr. Omkar Rai
  Software Technology Parks of India

Bootstrap Image Preview
STPI Gandhinagar Office: 9th Floor, GIFT One Tower, Block-56, Road-5C, Zone-5, GIFT City, Gandhinagar-382 355(Gujarat)
Tel: +91 079 66748531, 66748532 Fax:+91 079 66748533  E-Mail: gnr.info@stpi.in

Home / Other Important Links / Sitemap / Feedback/ RTI / CareerNew
Follow Us:   
© 2018 STPI-Gandhinagar. All rights reserved.     Website Policies | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Help

Website owned and maintained by Software Technology Parks of India, Gandhinagar
Page last updated on